Everyday I Write The Book

By Eyecatching

Top banana

My defence against the tyranny of work continues to be to act the pratt, although in my defence I work hard then stop for a pratt break in the same way other people would go for a fag break. Although acting the pratt doesn't damage your health, in fact it probably enhances it. 

So today I bought a huge cheesecake, drew a face on a banana, and danced at my desk to Herbie Hancock. These things did not go unnoticed. Well the whole point of it is to drag other people into your silliness ...

On the plus side we have a huge amount of work and are managing constant deadlines so if painting faces on bananas helps ... why not?

Looking forward to the next two weekends. Easter is my favourite time of year; the clocks change; and unlike Christmas there is no stress of present buying and partying.

Think I'll have a glass of wine ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.