Pillars of the Community

A different route to London today as I (Chris) drove part way in before getting a train so my car was in a better location for this evening. It actually meant I ended up in London even earlier than usual. Although only 20 or so minutes earlier, it's amazing how many fewer people were on the tube than I usually see. I took the opportunity to get a few photos and then spent the rest of the extra time climbing the stairs in the office as all the lifts had failed (together with the air con was on the blink)!

Annie's had a tough day and then a school governor meeting this evening, at least we get to commute together tomorrow.

Haven't done a Barbican photo for a while so here is a new viewpoint I don't think I've taken before. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.