Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Action man

Best viewed *large*

I'm getting increasingly worried, this by far is Larry's last brood. Soon he will disappear deep into the hedgerows to lay up, to moult, to rest & I won't see him on a daily basis... so what will become of this blip? I won't even be able to replace him with the blackbirds, as they too will disappear with the same pastimes in mind. So one day soon, when they disappear, I have to rethink this journal. I thought I better give you all a pre-warning, just in case one day, you check for your favourite robin, only to find him absent... I'm not looking forward to the day myself, as I worry when he doesn't appear usually, it took me 15 minutes of constant calling tonight... he finally came, had a few worms to himself & then was gone for the evening. Feathery xxx's

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.