George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Embarrassed

I am so embarrassed.  You'll never guess what they did.  No, you won't, not ever.

They marched into a restaurant, bold as brass, and asked some people if they could photograph their dog.

And the people said yes, of course you can.  Which just goes to show that people like having their dog photographed for no reason at all.  In actual fact I think they are quite flattered.

Now, I know what you are going today.  You are gong to ask how come I know all of this when I am stuck in a doggy motel in Adelaide, and they are in Melbourne.

Thought transfer of course.  How else?

HE thought transferred to me that Bruce ('cause that's his name) has an Instagram account, with 7000 followers, many in USA.

I want an Instagram account too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.