Shygirl73

By Shygirl73

Old Newspaper

after showing the paper to Meancoast Mo I have read all the adverts.I had often wondered why my Mam had kept it then I saw the Ad for a day girl. I suddenly twigged. She had once told me that she used to look out of the kitchen window onto fields ( where my house is)  Mystery solved.
The extras show an ad for the WB Camera club and one which might be of interest to Ticktocky. THEN above that another  interesting one. It is at the same street address where my Mam worked so if anyone needs their sash cords fixed (for only 1s 4d ) give me a shout and I will knock on their door to make enquiries. Mind you I might get locked up !
Sorry about the quality but Mo will confirm the paper is falling apart and I didn't want to risk a hot iron ,That would be lethal :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.