What The Blip!

By JebusBlips

Bow Before Me

Journeyed to South Kensington this morning to meet a husband and wife who had booked a One 2 One with me to better understand their Nikon DSLR. Unfortunately they left the camera battery at home so we were only able to cover some theory in the coffee shop and I agreed to split their booking into 2 half day sessions.

Having completed the theory and said goodbye to them I was at a bit of a loose end as I had run club in Stratford at 18:30 so didn't want to go home then come out again. I therefore decided on a trip to The Science Museum to kill a few hours before grabbing food and heading to E20.

This shot is of a model ship which I neglected to get the details for so unfortunately I can't tell you anything about it or its significance in the world of science. Any ideas?

I took a few exterior shots of Imperial College London whilst on Exhibition Road and you can find them over on my Instagram page as the Blipfoto App doesn't allow me to add my extras here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.