Someone has some explaining to do!

Last week hubby told me that he was having some logs delivered. When I asked him where on earth was he going to have them delivered he replied "in the garden where else?" Needless to say I wasn't very happy that another corner of the garden was being taken up with logs and would become an absolute mess. Our large garden which is across the road from our house and with the winter weather I haven't been across for a very long time. Oh what a shock I got when not only did I see the size of the logs taking up more that just a bit of the garden, but in the top of the garden next to the green house he has been secretly  building a log store! I think he has got some explaining to do when he comes home this evening!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.