PARTY SLOW DOWN

Partying again but definitely on a slow down....no alcohol and in bed by 8:30!!!

Crazy day at school all 5 of our behaviour kids decided to kick off today...2 of them big time. It's so distressing to watch. This is the part of the job I really hate. However 1 eventually calmed to achieve well on his basic maths test.

After school we visited the local TexMex restaurant with D (bottom right) who is leaving our school after 15 years. She will be greatly missed. A truly hardworking honest and dedicated colleague.

We left our cars in the car park at school. I was in charge of the key!! We managed to wind up the deputy as he didn't know we had a key and he thought our cars were locked in for the night!! tricked you....only he had the last laugh as when I came to lock up I discovered I had drop the grey key on grey Tarmac in the dark.....so with a mobile phone light D and I played hunt the key for 15 mins....oh how we laughed!@&!?

76/366....a chance to chill with colleagues after a stressful day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.