We are born free but ...

Thanks, once again, to youoregon1 for the abstract Thursday challenge for helping me to climb out of my comfort zone by thinking of abstract images and also for helping me out of my discomfort zone at work ... psychologically at least!

I have taken him at his word here ... 'there is no ceiling' ....!
This is the door to the box I was working in, catching up with a backlog of admin when I got back from Kirkby. We call it little Narnia.
It was an astonishingly bright, blue, sunny day that I have been looking at out of windows. This was my glance towards the door, tantalisingly ajar, ready for a sharp exit, and the bright light from outside was calling, but as it enters the room through the blinds it casts iron bar shadows on the door.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.