SixTequilas

By SixTequilas

Countryside in the city

Walked along the Water of Leith, or at least along part of it. This was taken about five minutes from Saughton prison, if I remember correctly. The weather hadn't been great, but the sun broke out for a short while and I'd found this "waterfall".

Had been planning on baking some strawberry cheesecakes today, but by the time I got back and made dinner it was a bit late so I'll make them tomorrow... provided my flatmate doesn't scoff all the strawberries first. Also got the hummingbird cook book and another bakery book the other day, so I'm going to try making some things from that as well, but that can wait.

Currently watching Aliens, and they've just been told they have to give up their ammo. If memory serves me right, we have about two minutes until the killing starts...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.