Kipper Cabin

By KipperCabin

Forgive the pesky interruption ...

If you've stopped by for a look today I expect it's because you've had a notice that Kipper Cabin has posted her 300th blip. (The crowd erupts!) "Oh my! Please! Hold your applause! And, do sit back down. But thank you. Thank you very much!"

I signed up 23rd July 2013. That was thirty-two months ago (I think ... I did it on my fingers) (I'm a proper accountant). So, that's an average of 9.375 blips per month (tis, I went off and found my adding machine to do that one). "What a plodder!" Yes. Rubbish snaps aside, I could easily be struck off for lack of dedication.

But, I must say, I'm a dedicated viewer, I am. And I have a good read every day, I do. You're a fab lot, you are. Never ending source of mirth and intrigue, squiffy ideas and dodgy innuendo. And the photos are a bonus. I certainly get what I paid for. I could easily click out my heart allotment each day, but I'm such a plodder that I forget I have them. I must attach a post-it note to my monitor, inscribed "heart". Post-it notes get my attention, they do.

Anyway, a bit of lamp post heart art ^ for all youse.

Do I get a balloon for 300? I hope so. I love balloons. I love rubbing them slowly but firmly up and down my inner thigh ... and then sticking them to Cat's furry back. GOLD!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.