Ubernoob's

By Ubernoob

Busy Day

Hectic and busy day today - down to Geraldine to photograph a wedding tomorrow - did all the dress, rings, and shoes shots today to save time tomorrow. Then attended the wedding rehearsal to pick out best sites to capture the wedding party arriving, and walking up the aisle etc.Then there was a local drama company getting promotional shots done at the venue for their upcoming show - they looked brilliant in their costumes! so I just had to ghost around the official photographer and take some pics too.

I was so busy I almost forgot about "Flower Friday" - by the time I remembered the light was gone and it was almost dark...aha...vase of flowers in my room at the wedding venue where I'm staying the night...there's the blip for today - by the time I farffed around with it a bit its a lot softer than anything I usually do but i kind of like it

Not sure if I'll get round to posting a blip tomorrow but I'll back blip it on Sunday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.