Kit's Year

By Kit267

No Plans...Which Took Some Planning!

Once again I am blipping behind and meeting myself coming backwards..I will catch up as I have a weekend with no plans...but oh my that took some planning, but I am sure those plans will change!

A lovely evening ride in the sunshine in the outdoor school and I think Johnny appreciated the change of scene and outdoor air as he went better than he has recently, lets just hope we can continue. 

I am so delighted with the response to yesterdays blip and thank you so much for putting it up there on popular page 1, with my Mad Hatter blip that makes two this week which I am still buzzing about. I also thought it rather cool that the Mad Hatter himself has liked his picture that I posted on Instagram.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.