An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

Playing with the Senses (last of the sunshine)

Bright sun in Cardiff first thing and now it's clouded over, all over the south, I'm now back home.

These playful sculptures might seem as if they are brand new but I also took photos of them way back in 2009. Their interaction with the modern shops and buildings around them and the public space they live in is always an interesting challenge for photographing.

A few other comments on yesterday's on the other site I post to were that the rear modern building is like a butterfly and someone else said, like an open book. I can see what they mean.

Looks like it's dreary Unlimited for the next few days so I was glad to catch one last gorgeous blue sky Blip. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.