Maisiebeth

By Maisiebeth

That aqueduct again

Had a lazy day today. Been working both jobs and I am plum tuckered. Still last day at Sainsbury's tomorrow so can concentrate on Mountain Warehouse.
Did a nice gentle 4 miles along the canal and discovered a couple more bridges and revisited the Chirk aqueduct but took the photo from a different angle. It was still a bit misty and I love the slightly spooky effect it gave.
This afternoon I have done nothing apart from the school run and it has been luxurious. 
I am currently exploring the world of tea having discovered a brilliant blog written by a friend of a friend Tea and That and I have now bought a variety pack from Whittards. I am trying teas I had never even heard of and finding that I actually like them. I know its not up to my usual dramatic and dangerous antics, but a girl needs some down time every now and then!

ladies, thank you for the advice yesterday. The general concensus of opinion is when nature calls, find a bush!

Dramatic and Dangerous Places to Photograph for the Terminally Unfit and Navigationally Challenged Tea Drinker

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.