Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Rainbow Colours

Slowly but surely it is growing. I have spotted a mistake but it is approximately four hours work ago, so I am not frogging it and hope the combination of size and borders will disguise it.

Busy day, lots crossed off my list. Fair bit added though. Will's swim teacher offered us a one to one slot next week as his front and back crawl are fab, but his timing for breaststroke needs work. Needless to say I grabbed at it. He needs to move grades. It means he will miss Beavers but as long as I find out if he needs to do anything for badges he is happy as this is a one off which may have a great result.

Carys had a fundraising night at Brownies. She was organising the tombola and did very well. When we got home Brown Owl text to ask if C could supply a quote for the article in the local paper. Needless to say she was made up by that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.