ScottishGirl

By ScottishGirl

From the DLR...

Kind of like the fact that my camera also wanted to be involved in the picture. Not at all a blip I had in mind for today but nice nonetheless. 

The day today was rather mad with nothing going to plan in the morning and then gradually the day picked up. I went out for dinner with a Deaf staff member and then joined a Deaf group to talk over church things which was really lovely. Started making inroads here which is exciting but I am tired now! 

Setting myself up for a grand day of filming-standing in front of a camera for a few hours to fill a 12 minute slot for my assessment-oh the joys! 

Couldn't resist the lure of the Docklands and Canary Wharf at night so the extra managed to squirm in :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.