BikerBear's Blips

By BikerBear

The Ubiquitous Bee

Another lazy day - and pretty much blip-free and inspirationless!

You get a bee in flight - a few weeks ago I would have been thrilled that this was even in focus - now, after bears and whale tails etc etc ... I have hit a "rubbish blip" mental block.

I actually know this is quite a good photo (for those who like bees/flowers and stuff) but my head is still with wildlife and huge mountains.

I would like to thank everyone for all the stars, comments and hearts that have propelled some of my photos into the spotlight .... and an even bigger thanks for following my adventure into the 49th state (and my 50th) and also into British Columbia Canada ...... I feel so honoured to have all you lovely blipfriends ..... >smiling broadly<

Thank you ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.