Sporticus

By don_T

Funny doors

Fun day off, getting caught up, exercising, a pedicure and meeting a friend for a bite. I did my mini triathlon training (2 of my colleagues were in the lunch hour spin class) and booked our August camping holiday. With the yoga retreat this w/e with my Pilates group I thought a pedicure would be a great idea and chose the very happy colour of light purple/mauve lilacs - it looks positively Easter eggish. These doors were in a local restaurant, I was pointed in the direction of the washroom and the doors were just before it. You likely can't read the writing but it says "Not the washroom" on the first door and "Also not the washroom" on the second door....very cute. Busy packing as we are out the door early tomorrow, firstly for rowing, Pilates, breakfast, then straight on to the yoga retreat (about 2 hrs drive East) with 6 of our favorite rowing friends. Vegan, organic, unplugged, massaged, yoga and meditating - doesn't it sound heavenly? Unfortunately I now have to rush home on Sunday to attend my first 4 hour cycling instructor practical class. Oh well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.