Batman Returns

I had a pretty brief trip up to the Photography Show at the NEC today. On arriving at the NEC there is also Comic Con going on, and the lobbies present you with quite the weirdest sights. Junior Jedi's sat having tea with Wonder Woman. PVC clad ladies tweeting pictures of themselves with men dressed as murder victims. Sword wielding girls in fluffy outfits. They all seemed to be having a great time, so good on them.

The reason for my brief visit was to have a panel of pictures reviewed. I am aiming to go for my Licentiateship of the Royal Photographic Society soon. I was fortunate that my advisory was also held in the presence of the RPS President. Between Bob Gates and Walter Benzie I had some very useful and constructive feedback. Hopefully the next step of producing the panel of pictures and submitting them will go ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.