PatriciaPereira

By PatriciaPereira

Yellow stripe

Patrícia Pereira © July 2 015
keep Yourself Alive, Queen
Final version slightly pushed by Basile Pesso.

I'd like to give here my personal thanks to the enormous support I was given, by Basile Pesso. He is a master, whose  presence is extremely important, in a way it always pushes me further to new photographic ideas. For the open-minded ones, who want to get the most out of the poetry in the art world, I totally recommend a look at his magazine YWA mag on Tumblr. There you can find the most authentic words of his own, presented in a context of photo-analysis and sometimes (quite often to be honest) texts on philosophical issues, politics, sociology and general ideas.

Thank y'all for your presence!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.