Cardinal at Dusk

I thought today might be the day that I missed my first blip.  Blipper WRPerryand I spent the entire day in Baltimore at a Wildlife Photography workshop at Goucher College.  This meant getting up at 6 am and not getting home until after 6 pm, so I am completely exhausted.  After filling my husband in on the workshop, I realized I had no blip but noticed one of the male cardinals sitting in the Dogwood tree, so I grabbed my camera and stuck the lens just outside the porch door but still under the roof overhang, to avoid the mix of rain and snow.  It was quite dark, so ISO is at 4000….probably don’t want to look to closely.  Whatever….blip done and posted. 


Thanks to all for the hearts and kind comments about my bee in flight yesterday.  Greatly appreciated. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.