City Jungle

I'm in the jungle commonly called Lavender Bay. I have blipped from here on several occasions before, but not quite like this. I'm in Clark's park or maybe Wendy's secret garden or it could be Walker street. Wherever I am; there are several steps that go from the street down to the water and it has the most wonderful little glimpses of the Harbour, bridge, city, Luna park, lavender bay and Milsons point. Quite often I walk down these steps on my way to blip something else and I've never really stopped and considered a photo of these jungle Sydney Harbour bridge view.

Tarzan loves this LARGE view

Real EXIF data.
2012:07:16 20:05:05
Canon PowerShot G1 X
Aperture: f/13
Exposure: 40s
FocalLength: 20.936
Ev: 2
ISO equiv: 400

Uploaded onto iPad and edited in snapseed and uploaded via blipfoto app. Not as good as the real computer but it's late and I wanna get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.