A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Sunny Cycle

Sorry Blip! Long time, no post!

I need to get back into the habit of blipping every day! It's a lot easier said than done as many of you know!

Dad headed to work today, so I waited to say bye to him before heading out for a cycle in the sun! It's been a long time since I've been out on the bike in just a tshirt!

Home, lunch and then mum, Kit and I headed out for a walk along the golf course with the pup. Met a lovely old man who fell in love with Deacon, can't say I blame him. Spent the rest of the afternoon playing Sims, it's too easy to lose track of time when playing on the laptop.

Mum made dinner, Mac and cheese with garlic bread. I'm spending this evening reading and I might do a bit of crocheting!

Meanwhile, Rory's having a blast skiing with his friends...jealous doesn't cut it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.