I've been framed!

The first job this morning was a wee trip to Aldi for Swannie so that she could buy some food for the new fridge freezer. it was a lovely sunny morning so she opened the back door when she came home but it wasn't really all that warm so she shut it again. Then she decided to get us all programmed into the new cat flap, which was a lot easier to do than it was with the old cat flap. Now she is trying to teach the big cats to use their noses to open it if they want out as the have been used to just pawing it to get out. I have a feeling we could be woken a few times tonight, it's not easy to teach an old cat new tricks.

I don't use the cat flap for going out as I prefer just to stay inside but at least I'm programmed to get back in if I ever get shut out. Sheba and I got our excercise a bit later chasing that red dot again. We kept running after it, up and down the stairs till we were both tired out. The blip was taken when I lay down in front of the coffee table. I like the way I am framed by the laptop on the right and a camera lens on the left. The extra photo is Sheba after she had been running up and down the stairs. I hope you have had a great weekend, lots of love, JJ. xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.