Super Sunday

I slept well and got the hours in - hurrah! I was a bit pushed, consequently, to get to Stockbridge to get my noodles and gyoza but I persevered - delicious! I then met my friend F at the anti Scottish Defence League rally where we sang out that refugees are welcome here! Many thanks to these lovely two for posing for my blip today. I then meandered to the Meadows to go to a coffee shop I don't get to enough where I met a fellow waif and stray. We then walked over to Summerhall to the biggest Blipmeet I've ever been to. It was great to see such a lively bunch! Huge thanks to Cyclops for organising and for believing in blip and our community. I only wish I'd thought to take a photo!

Biggest thanks of all to Spots of Time for coming all the way from Cumbria. I've had the best day in what feels like ages.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.