BacardiBev

By BacardiBev

We were due to come home this afternoon, but as hubby does not have to go back to work until Monday night and I don’t have work until Tuesday I thought I would ask if we could keep the room on for another night and guess what they said yes J and dogs are ok with the sitter for another night as well.

We will just have to be up at the crack of dawn to get home just after lunch time so hubby can have a couple of hours sleep before going to work.

So another night on the town looking for my last blip of the week produced my image today.

Hope you approve.

With the help of my wonderful hubby I have learnt so much about long exposure night shots this week, I just hope I don’t forget it before I get the chance to do some more.

Thank you all for you wonderful Comments hearts and stars you have all given me over this last week I truly appreciate each and every one of them.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.