The magical tree

6 year on blip and lucky me to get an Aurora Borealis shot as my celebration shot!

It fills me with joy and proudness that we - all us ordinary people - managed to give Blipfoto back to the community. I remember that I had no clue when I made pledge and paid for a share, if we really could manage to collect enough money, I just said that this is a community it's worth fighting for.
Ordinary people create extraordinary communities. 
Here is the last message from the fab 4 in case you havn't read it already.

A huge thanks for all the hearts and stars and comments on yesterday's blip. Wow! I never expected such generosity! I hope you don't mind me posting another Aurora Borealis shot today. I'm not used to seing this light, so it's rather special for me :-)

Also a warm thanks for everyone that follow my journal on a regular basis and for you that drop in occasionally. You all make my day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.