Lisa's life...

By lisa24270

Antidote to Daffodils

Stella and I have only done local, though long (12,000 steps done already) , walkies today as it was rather dull out so I chose one of my lovely tulips to blip :) 

I honestly don't know where to start with the kitchen dramas today so I'll just say that Howdens' designer will be here tomorrow lunchtime. I hope he's ready for a rollocking! 

It's so very tempting to have stress-busting fish and chips for tea as I now have no oven to use but I'm going to be good and have a rather healthy ready-meal I picked up in M & S for this very eventuality. There's another for tomorrow as I was warned it may be 2 days. 

In lovely news we met our favourite vet receptionist on one of our walks and I got well and truly smothered by her black Labrador puppy. Good grief he's scrumptious! My four-legged companion was rather less enamoured ;) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.