Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

You're kidding me

The gloom was temporarily lifted this morning, when I met up with my Canadian cousins.  They’re over for a couple of weeks.  Little did I know they were bringing the paparazzi with them!  Lol!  The local paper and many other there’s were taking photos and recording their story of Canadians coming back to the land of their ancestors.  It was good to see them.


Went to the ice hockey later to watch the Cardiff Devils beat Nottingham Panthers 4-3.  We had a chance of winning the league if Sheffield lost, but sadly they didn’t.  After a great season I really hope we end with a trophy, we deserve it.  To the playoffs now!

These little goats were part of the morning shenanigans.  Love his little face!

BACK BLIPS:

Saturday: To be, or not to be

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.