RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

SOB Volleyball - Day #7

The final day of client shoots and the wrap up to a busy week. I think this client should win the award for the best imitation of a pro for his diving save during his photo session. It also doesn't hurt that the tour banner is prominently featured in the background. Three shoots this morning, which had to be edited, processed, and burned to disk before the awards ceremony this evening. The tour is called South of the Border Volleyball Vacations, but vacation is far from what this photographer experiences. I wouldn't, however, miss it for the world.

P.S. - I find out from this client the next day that he left the disk I worked so hard to get him at the banquet on the table and will need me to get him the photos some other way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.