George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Going Home

I was in this wonderful place, and they did look after me ever so well, and I did make friends with two toy poodles, and we did go everywhere together.

But then.  But then.

I heard a voice saying, Mishy.  And do you know what.  It was HER.  And then I did hear another voice saying Hello Mishy, and do you know what?  It was HIM.  And I did go ballistic because they did come back to me, and the two toy poodles did fade right back into the back of my mind.  And I did gallop across that yard so fast my feet didn't even touch the floor, and you couldn't see my legs - they was just one big blur.

Because THEY are home again.

 HE had to take a photo of me in the car, because I was sutting still.

And - we did drive ALL the way home, and I didn't get sick, not for a single minute.  Not even a little burp.  and it was ever such a long way - I've never driven so far before.

How about that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.