Dill on Tiny Tuesday!

I couldn't resist taking an image of the dill which has outdone itself in the veggie patch.  These flowers are so minute and they definitely deserved to be done as a macro for Tiny Tuesday.  Thanks so much lizellen for doing such a wonderful job in hosting this month.  

We would both love to hear from anyone who is happy to host the challenge during the month of April.  So please send us a message if you feel you would like to put hat in the ring.  It is a lot of fun and you do get to connect with a whole new bunch of blippers.  I can't believe that I'm about to tag my image with tt43, tinytuesday43 this week.  It only seems like yesterday that I put forward the idea of having a macro mayhem month in May last year.  It's so encouraging to see the numbers steadily growing over that time.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.