Blossom

KG dropped me at the sport centre this morning and I walked into Thornbury - bought birthday cards and went to the library.  Called into Tesco on the way back but didn't buy too much as I had to walk back to the sports centre.  After lunch we went to Slimbridge - we got 10 minutes into our journey and I realised I had forgotten the passes - it was a bit of a silent ride after that.  There were plenty of ducks about and swans also down at the kingfisher hide the blue tits were around the feeders..  Called into Wyevale on the way back and got some peat for the garden.  Emersons Green this evening and KG has now been signed off and his eyes are excellent.
Blips today are Blossom - I am not sure what blossom it is - on my walk into Thornbury and Fungi - again I do not know what it is - found at Slimbridge.
Another warn sunny day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.