Rubbish .....

...... that's how I'm feeling again today! I went to the pool, could only manage 20 minutes, by the time I'd showered and dressed I was exhorsted, but I just can't give in, that could be fatal?
This lovey area is outside the venue, littered with rubbish which is not a good advertisement for the club so these 2 guys ( who work there ) were picking it up, how very sad that people can't take their litter home, put it in the bin or just don't carry it in the first place??
The day is fine dry and warm, hope it lasts for Easter Day also Good Friday for those who do the walk of witness.
The cloud formation and blue sky's has made for a lovely day.

Happy ...... to have security to guard our land and shores. My heart goes out to all caught in this atrocity in Belgium today, and to the bereaved families too. Sending thoughts and prayers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.