Spring

OK, so I didn't get a spring photo on the first day of spring. Here's this. It's felt like spring for weeks here. This was another lazy photo taken about 10 minutes before work. I just wasn't feeling up to going outside. This photo also shows how unsharp (is that the word?) my Tamron lens is. If I had more money, I'd get an L lens to replace it. But this is fine. I'm not selling these.

I'm looking forward to my visit to Las Vegas. I don't have any plans except meeting my friend at the Hoover Dam and then a Slayer concert that night. I don't even like Slayer, but my friend was going to the concert and invited me along. I don't have enough fun in life, so I figured I might as well. If I have a bad time, at least I was in a new city, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.