Guernsey Girl

By Katie_Bisson

Anotherl Sunset

This afternoon, a big groups of my friends and I were going to go down to Pleinmont for the Chaos Music Festival, but we decided that it was too much of a nice day to do that, so we all went to my friend Sarah's house to sit by her pool, and then walk to Cobo Bay to have fish and chips on the beach! It was a little breezy, which made it a little bit chilly, but the sunshine was very warm. It was great to be able to go out to the beach in shorts for one of the first times this summer!

Tomorrow is the first of a 4 day art project that I'm doing; "Impressions Of Guernsey". I'm quite looking forward to it, we'll see how it goes. I'm think I'm going to paint a view of the cliffs, probably Icart....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.