She's a model and she's looking good....

Thank you Kraftwerk for the title for this blip. Longshadow and I had a fun and interesting day out at the Photography show at the NEC. We are knackered now, all that walking around and standing around and so much information to take in. I thought Longshadow might faint when he got to handle a Hasselblad. He did purchase some lighting and almost some Lee filters but they will wait until another day. 
I have come home weighed down by brochures and with plans to frame some of our prints. I was particularly attracted to a company called Kaleidescope who had some gorgeous frames, which were not as expensive as I was expecting given the quality.
My blip is of a model who was involved in a demonstration of lighting. Isn't she beautiful? I do admire these models being able to strike a pose in full public gaze, in the NEC environment and with more than a dozen lenses trained on them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.