From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Looking across the field.....

I took a different way past the horses today, although not actually through their field. It is SO quiet up here by the church and today, as the sun shone, it was beautiful and very much a Spring day. My extra shows the view looking the other way...behind me. That's one reason why it is so quiet up here....

The possessive and relative pronoun session went OK and we changed nouns into I, we, me himself, themselves,etc (possessive) and which, who, whose, that, what, etc (relative). The Oxford Primary Grammar, Punctuation and Spelling Dictionary is well-thumbed and my revision skills are being refreshed. ..

We have been following the terrible news from Brussels. Those poor terrified people. Thinking of them lots this evening.

Ps. The chicks have been named and are growing so quickly. Back-blipped 16th March this evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.