A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

My two puppies

There are so many things these pair have in common and it was lovely to see them kicking a ball about the park together. This was a shot (in both senses) for Carlos to show him J's foot still works.

As is the current way, J required a nap afterwards to recover but there have been so many days when he was equally as tired without any exertion it is all continuing the progress. Albi napped too.

Lots of work for me today and one of the nicest pieces of feedback I have had...a participant on a webinar this morning said he loved it and he hadn't expected to which seems like one of those damning with faint praise and yet somehow made me happy.

And some bonus Anna time this afternoon when a sprained finger stopped me from being able to do anything more useful than be the willing victim to her magic trick practice.

And now yet more House of Cards. I wish so much we were responsibility free and I could stay up all night to watch them all.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.