bigtop

Leah and I met up with Adam and Robbie of the Stir Crazy syndicate this morning during their closed hours. We took down my photograph series, for it is time to pass the torch to the next local artist who will display for a month in their space. And Robbie-Adam (Radam? Robodam?) are having another opening party on Thursday night and it shall feature homebrewed beers and, obviously, badass cakes. Quite a fine tradition they've established here and I am so grateful for the honor to have been the initial artist in this burgeoning practice.
_____

This afternoon: just made an amazing dreamsicle-style smoothie in our new blender thing. Now, onward to more Whitman while Leah sleeps, hopefully uncovering the path to recovery from this mystery bug she harbors.
_____

Blah: school (Robbie asked me today: "when are you not in school?"). Good question, my friend, very good question. I grow weary of it all.
_____

Out the window our skybasil blows and it is overcast and it looks appealing on that roof in that neon safety vest.
_____

Leah is 500! Spare some love.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.