Kazumi Kage

By KazumiKage

Can I Has Tablet?

I Can't Really Complain About The Day I've Had Today To Be Honest...

The Morning I Spent Cuddled Up Cozy In Bed Listening To Music And Then I Spent The Afternoon In Town With My Very Old Friend Sean (Who's Like An Older Brother Even Though He's Younger Than Me) And My Friend Eddie From Work... Even If They Did Spend The Majority Of The Time Talking About "Magic The Gathering" And "League Of Legends" Leaving Me To Sit In Silence Sipping Away On My Caramel And Peppermint Signature Hot Chocolate...

But Now That I'm Home, Eddie Is At Work And Sean Is Home For Supper, I Thought I'd Get Some Peace And Quiet To Draw With My Graphics Tablet... GUESS AGAIN ZOE!! Gemma Decided She Wanted To Draw Using The Tab. -.-

Oh Well, Guess I Can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.