Between Two Trees

The Boss said (this morning) that when he was but a pup he used to sing another version on this that was not about trees.
I think it would be best not to ask.

In fact I would not be inclined to ask about this at all as it had been a warm night, and it was shot out the bedroom window, and he had to get his camera from elsewhere in the house, and he was in a hurry as these scenes go fast and The Bossess was elsewhere, not the same elsewhere… and the dress code may have slipped…. OK?
Me….I don’t really care about this as I only wear curls and they are sorta “come as you are” but his attire might not have been appropriate for formal meetings except those at nudist colonies.

“Some might say” it was a perfect exposure..,
But I couldn’t possibly comment…..

Virtual Choc Fish to the first to identify this comment…
(Gluten free…0 sugar)

AND the sailors should have paid attention too.


T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.