Rainy day

Yesterday was a no run day, as I went to see the surgeon in the morning and had bookclub in the evening. I could see that  the surgeon was a bit disappointed that the malocclusion of my teeth has not resolved. He's looking at what can be done. I did see a dentist about it a few weeks ago and he said that he could have a go at going back in and doing something to the bone. It sounded major stuff, and when he said a six to eight hour operation, I knew I didn't want that.

John is talking about some sort of manipulation; possibly. I'll wait and see. Frustrating as it sometimes is, I am managing and have little to no enthusiasm for doing anything more unless its "unheroic".

This morning I was late to the unit because of the rain, which has continued throughout the day. Not only did I not have a run. Late in the evening I took my first photo of the day. Of a crane. 

Hoping for better weather over the long weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.