NeilBarr

By NeilBarr

Loch Lomond Blues

Was a day of crap news after crap news, so the gloomy blues matched my mood.

I have a feeling it's going to be decades before I escape the fallout from selling my business. It's not a nice feeling to have the threat of losing your home hanging over you constantly, due to the actions of others you have absolutely no control over.

It was meant to be - sell up, get out, move on. But seems I was right royally shafted and due to the criminal actions of others, it's impossible to move on just yet. Even nearly two years later I'm still being let down by people I trusted.

Anyway, enough moaning. If it hadn't happened that way, I might have never have picked up a camera. So if you fancy seeing my next show which opens on Friday, details here :-) https://www.facebook.com/events/873159742770217/

Loch Lomond from Duncryne Hill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.