It's Wednesday .....

 ...... and it's that dog again - Mister Whisper himself.

I'm not sure that there is anything right with this photo (except our lovely little lad) ...... he looks very ghostly!!

To be fair (to myself) it was almost dark and this dog is like the energiser bunny - he can surely motor round that garden and, here, he was trying to kill the ball by shaking it to death!!!!   
Still, it is what it is and he is what he is.

I've just realised that I haven't awarded BikerBear Hearts or Honourable  Mentions for the last FlowerFriday(18) - I have yet another ''mission'' tomorrow so I suspect the BBHs and the BBHMs will appear on (Good) Friday along with my contribution to FlowerFriday25 ....... this week has passed in a blur - I'm so sorry.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.