Lexi1

By Lexi1

National Puppy Day

According to my friends on the 'I Love my Cockapoo" facebook page it is National Puppy Day so what better way to share my love of Cockapoos! 
It has been a very busy day. We had a transition event at the secondary school for all pupils moving on from primary school in August. 200 pupils problem solving all morning. Then back to school to rehearse our camp assembly for tomorrow. Then parent consultation meetings. Quite a landmark for a few parents as I taught elder brothers and sisters and this was the last time we would meet. I have taught here for the last 15 years and wouldn't change it for the world.There have been dark times in the past but we have got through because we are  a strong team. People have come and gone but the spirit remains strong. One more day to Easter holidays! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.