Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Full Moon on the Moor

I started the day with a huge cappucino so as to prepare myself for the delights of being stuck in the office all day on the "duty rota" although I managed to escape at lunchtime and went off looking for ideas for Friday's blip.

I was going to go over to the Apple Store at the Trafford Centre this evening  but I finished work quite late and somehow just didn't quite get myself into gear.

So I faffed around practising James Bond themed shots for Friday. My new set of Jaws teeth are an improvement on a cut out shower gel container but are impossible to wear. And I am still four wheels short of an Aston Martin.

I ended up going out alone on Norland Moor at some ridiculous hour shooting the full moon. It was very isolated, and wet and very muddy. I didn't have a torch and don't know what I have trod in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.