Lala's Journal

By Lala

Oh Dear

A dead Roller! I couldn't resist a quick snap with the iPhone when I saw the Rolls Royce being loaded onto a breakdown rescue vehicle in the car park today.

Today I di somethings,I got most out of character, I bought a hat! Well I ordered it online.. Friend and fellow blipper Sam had bought one and I jokingly tried it on. Now usually people just laugh when I put a hat on, in fact when I needed a hat for my son's wedding, my friend and I wasted a whole day trying to find one that looked half decent, before settling on one of the awful fascinator things. Anyway this one felt good and the people around said it looked good too, so I threw caution to the wind when I discovered it was half price in a sale and ordered it. All I have to do now is overcome my self consciousness and wear it!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.