DreamCatcher

By DreamCatcher

The BMX Trip...

I was going BMXing with GP and JG in the city with intention of meeting up with JL and his mates.

We parked somewhere did some riding then came across where JL had parked as he got out his car.  It was in a car park across the street from where we parked. We went into a cafe for pre-session refreshments. Whilst in queue I decided to go to my car.  I noticed my tyres were a bit soft and the pump was in the boot of my car.  I figured I could move my car over to beside JL’s car. 


I got to car to find the engine had been stolen and I had an small old motortrike and quad bike in the back.  Apparently I now had a yute, not a car with a boot.  I was gutted walked down the car park and found Chick who I started speaking to. I think suspected he had something to do with my missing engine as he was acting very friendly, offering to get me back on the road. I think I spotted his van thinking I would find my engine in the back of it. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.